LRE Real Wedding – Tatiana + Sam

“As soon as she walked into the room, stole my cigar and demanded my seat, I put my arm around her, kissed her head, and fell in love.”  Sam’s description of how he fell in love with Tatiana is the perfect representation of these two as a couple: fun, spontaneous and head over heals in love.  The wedding was a reflection of them which featured bright pink color and edgy yet fun details.

Thompson-014

Thompson-100

LRE Tatiana & Sam

Thompson-144

LRE Tatiana & Sam1

Thompson-445

Thompson-534

Thompson-294

Thompson-477

Thompson-556

LRE Tatiana & Sam2

Thompson-573

Thompson-580

Thompson-592

LRE Tatiana & Sam3

Thompson-786

Thompson-683

Thompson-807

Thompson-809

Thompson-665

Planner: l’Relyea Events | Lindsey Relyea | 707-217-0451 | lindsey@lrelyeaevents.com
Venue/ Caterer: Farmstead | Elizabeth Harris | 707.963.4555 | elizabeth@longmeadowranch.com
Ceremony Officiant: Fr. Kenneth J. Babauta | 707.745.4074/707.688.5850
Photographer: Caitlin O’reilly | 707.290.7047 | info@caitlinoreillyphotography.com
Ceremony/Reception Music: Napa Valley DJs | 707.253.9647 | vincent@napavalleydjs.com
Florist: Teresa Stoner Floral Designs | 415.457.7729| cell: 415-342-3377 | tstonerflowers@gmail.com
Hair & Makeup: Bella Bridal | 707.968.7144
Transportation: CWT | Kendric Newman | 707 253 1300

Real Wedding: Lori + Ryan

What does it take to pull off a wine industry wedding? A stunning venue and award winning wines is certainly a start but throw in mouthwatering food, a crafty bride, amazing friends and family {and a handful of co-works} and there you have it – a Trione wedding is born! Lori and Ryan met as wine industry interns and when planning their wedding couldn’t think of a better place to get married than the one that brought them together.

When we asked Lori what the most important part of her wedding day is for her, she replied “that I’m marrying the love of my life, and I want everyone to have fun and dance a lot!” and it’s safe to say that they did just that. The day itself was so filled with love, laughter and joy – they were both grinning from ear to ear the entire time. We loved being a party of the day of festivities for this heartfelt homemade wedding!

IMG_0020

142b

662b

IMG_0021

IMG_0026

IMG_0054

IMG_0059

 

IMG_0063

IMG_0065

IMG_0078

507b

IMG_0056

Lore + Ryan

IMG_0089

Planner: Julia Evans | l’Relyea Events | 707-478-1689 | julia@lrelyeaevents.com

Venue: Trione Winery | Andrew Opperman or Jessie Poshepny | 707.814.8106 |andrew@trionewinery.com or jessie@trionewinery.com

Caterer: Peloton Catering | Tim Vallery (chef)/Dawnyel Howard(FOH) | 707-478-3900 | tim@pelotoncatering.com/dawnyel@pelotoncatering.com

Ceremony Officiant: Derek Manus (Groomsman) | 916-215-1783 | Derek-m@att.net

Photographer: Marc Blondin | 707-703-9731 | marc@marcblondinphotography.com

Ceremony/Reception Music: Runaway DJ | David Craven | 530-321-4725 | cravenadj@yahoo.com

Photo Booth: Patsy | 707-889-9600 | info@photoboothsonoma.com

Florist: The Leafy Lady | 707-486-4935 | jan@theleafylady.com

Wedding Cake: Costeaux French Bakery

Hair & Makeup: Koree | St. James Salon | 707-535-0636 | stjamesthesalon@gmail.com

Rentals: Wine Country Party

LRE Real Wedding: Karina + Mark

Their love story was like something out of a romantic novel.  They met while studying in Barcelona, Spain. He caught her eye during a romantic walk in Versailles, France.  Six months later after returning from an exchange program in Shanghai he asked Karina on their first date. Three hours, twelve miles, and several villages westward, their connection was forever cemented.  Their wedding was just as whimsical and romantic with a crisp white palette, floating florals and rich golden accents. Get ready to be whisked away.

022_mark_karina_22

Karina  + Mark

007_mark_karina_07

008_mark_karina_08

028_mark_karina_28

030_mark_karina_30

033_mark_karina_33

037_mark_karina_37

039_mark_karina_39

040_mark_karina_40

041_mark_karina_41

042_mark_karina_42

Karina  + Mark1

045_mark_karina_45

046_mark_karina_46

049_mark_karina_49

056_mark_karina_56

 

Planner: l’Relyea Events | Lindsey Relyea | 707-217-0451 | lindsey@lrelyeaevents.com
Venue/Caterer: Solage Calistoga |755 Silverado Trail Calistoga, CA 94515|Alycia Krause 707-226-0813 |akrause@aubergeresorts.com
Ceremony Offiant: Buddhist Weddings| Evan Kavanagh 415-518-5188 | evankav@sbcglobal.net
Photographer: To Amaze Photography | Olga Lacosta | info@toamaze.com
Videographer: Marmaladesky films | 808-345-9331
Ceremony/Reception Music: Johan Khiski | jkhiski@gmail.com
Florist: Waterlily Pond | Natasha Lisitsa 415-377-4435 | Natasha@waterlilypond.com
Hair & Makeup: Tamara Brown tamglam2@gmail.com 415 722 7387
Rentals: Hartmann Studios | Leah Trefry 510-672-5868 |asveum@hartmannstudios.com
Lighting: Got Light? | Natalia Zelazny 415-863-4300 | Natalia@got-light.com
Cake: Marie Betts | Bouchon Bakery I 707.754.4187 I

 

 

Next Page »